As you probably know, since their separation, Tristan Thompson has been sending messages to Khloé Kardashian. As well as commenting his photos on Instagram! We do not know what Khloé thinks but in any case fans can not anymore see him force. But this time, Koko’s two best friends get into the stories of the two ex-boys. In one of the episodes of the incredible Kardashian family, Malika and Khadijah Haqq, the twins are in the news. The two sisters agreed to help Tristan ease her relationship with her baby mother. “I think Khloe’s priority is to have peace in his relationship with Tristan. And if it’s just a step towards him showing Khloe that he wants her to feel better, I think that’s good. Malika said. KHLOE KARDASHIAN: NEVER WITHOUT ITS BEST! However, although the twins got involved, it was a good intention. So no reason for fans to be furious with them. She did not want to help Tristan at the reconquest of Khloe Kardashian, on the contrary! So Koko had to defend his bests with posts from Twitter following the many criticisms received by the sisters. “I continue to see people criticizing my best friends. My best friends would never do anything to hurt me. I can say that with confidence! You do not know the whole story. NEVER !! You watch 44 minutes of an episode and you think you know everything, “said Khloé Kardashian, obviously do not touch his girlfriends! “Stop talking about my friends. Concentrate on your own lives, which, I’m sure, are not perfect. We would all like to have a girlfriend like Khloe, really!

— Khloé (@khloekardashian) December 3, 2019

Khloe Kardashian Betrayed Because Of Tristan Thompson  She Answers The Controversy  - 2