Unfaithfulness. This is what she regrets above all else in the world! In any case, that is what she told Diane von Furstenberg in an interview for the podcast In Charge with SVF. Indeed, Kris Jenner looks back on her personal life. Besides, she agrees to talk about her sulphurous past! As reported by the TMZ media, Kim’s mother, Kourtney and Khloé Kardashian talks about her divorce from their father, Robert Kardashian. “I met him when I was 18, I was married at 22. In a snap of my fingers, I was in my thirties. I had an adventure and my biggest regret is the fact that it broke my family, “she regrets. The young woman cheated on her husband, a brilliant lawyer who died of cancer in 2003. Because of her extra-marital differences, Kris Jenner breaks up her family! Besides, this is not the first time that she has evoked this family drama. Indeed, the 64-year-old woman evokes this infidelity in 2011 in her memories. In fact, she reveals that she fell in love with a soccer player who was 10 years older than her in 1989! KRIS JENNER RETURNS TO PAINFUL MEMORIES Two years after her extra-marital relationship, nothing is going right between Kris Jenner and Robert Kardashian. The father of his children is filing for a divorce! For the young woman, it’s a disaster! Indeed, the latter deprives her of her income. She finds herself penniless when she has to take care of her three daughters and Robert, her son. At that time, the mother did not know how to get out of it. She is completely lost! “I didn’t know how I was going to be able to make a living. It was a scary moment, so young. I must have been 32 years old and I had 4 dependent children. My son Robert was only one year old, “she says. So, the latter turns to religion! “I have a deep faith in God. I started praying every day so that he would make me strong enough to overcome these trials, “said Kris Jenner, a very religious believer. Today, the businesswoman is having perfect love with Corey Gamble. But she admits having “a wonderful life” with the father of her children.

Kris Jenner Reveals What Broke Her Family  - 69

title: “Kris Jenner Reveals What Broke Her Family " ShowToc: true date: “2023-04-17” author: “Archie Mcmanis”


Unfaithfulness. This is what she regrets above all else in the world! In any case, that is what she told Diane von Furstenberg in an interview for the podcast In Charge with SVF. Indeed, Kris Jenner looks back on her personal life. Besides, she agrees to talk about her sulphurous past! As reported by the TMZ media, Kim’s mother, Kourtney and Khloé Kardashian talks about her divorce from their father, Robert Kardashian. “I met him when I was 18, I was married at 22. In a snap of my fingers, I was in my thirties. I had an adventure and my biggest regret is the fact that it broke my family, “she regrets. The young woman cheated on her husband, a brilliant lawyer who died of cancer in 2003. Because of her extra-marital differences, Kris Jenner breaks up her family! Besides, this is not the first time that she has evoked this family drama. Indeed, the 64-year-old woman evokes this infidelity in 2011 in her memories. In fact, she reveals that she fell in love with a soccer player who was 10 years older than her in 1989! KRIS JENNER RETURNS TO PAINFUL MEMORIES Two years after her extra-marital relationship, nothing is going right between Kris Jenner and Robert Kardashian. The father of his children is filing for a divorce! For the young woman, it’s a disaster! Indeed, the latter deprives her of her income. She finds herself penniless when she has to take care of her three daughters and Robert, her son. At that time, the mother did not know how to get out of it. She is completely lost! “I didn’t know how I was going to be able to make a living. It was a scary moment, so young. I must have been 32 years old and I had 4 dependent children. My son Robert was only one year old, “she says. So, the latter turns to religion! “I have a deep faith in God. I started praying every day so that he would make me strong enough to overcome these trials, “said Kris Jenner, a very religious believer. Today, the businesswoman is having perfect love with Corey Gamble. But she admits having “a wonderful life” with the father of her children.

Kris Jenner Reveals What Broke Her Family  - 45