MAMAMOO’s Moonbyul has provided a photo report to fashion magazine Allure for its April issue. In the images, she wears simple but elegant clothes and spoke about her recent challenges. She commented the following: “I really, really enjoyed it. I was happy to be able to promote because my goal was to demonstrate that I can achieve a song of this type of genre, that doesn’t have popular appeal, and to demonstrate that it can be done.” “I tend to be afraid of challenges, and this photo shoot was new to me. I have never shown so much skin when taking photos.” Check out the photos below:

Take a look at the fan comments below: “It is incredible the enormous beauty that Moonbyul has in the images for the magazine, it has left me stunned” “I was surprised by her new image for the magazine” What do you think of MAMAMOO’s Moonbyul’s words for Allure? Leave your comment on our Facebook page or on our Twitter account. Also, share the news on your social networks!

MAMAMOO s Moonbyul Talks About Her New Challenges - 88MAMAMOO s Moonbyul Talks About Her New Challenges - 24MAMAMOO s Moonbyul Talks About Her New Challenges - 69MAMAMOO s Moonbyul Talks About Her New Challenges - 62