It is indeed in the American version of Take it or Leave it that Meghan Markle began her career. Shortly dressed, she wore the number 24 suitcase from 2006 to 2007. This iconic accessory was therefore one day to be auctioned. The least we can say is that it will reach a very good sum! The suitcase appears in the catalog of A Collector’s Ransom Auction. It will go on sale Tuesday, December 17 at a price of $ 4,000, but the auction should quickly climb. First a model, it was not until four years later that the Meghan Markle won the role of Rachel Zane. She will play him until her marriage in 2017.

MEGHAN MARKLE RAISES THE AUCTION With a past like hers, the princess had many doubts. “When I met the man who is my husband today, my friends were really happy because I was so happy myself,” she told ITV News a few months ago. “I’m sure he is great, but you shouldn’t marry him because the British tabloids are going to destroy your life,” said his British friends. Such abuse is not common in the United States, so Meghan Markle is skeptical. ” It does not make sense ! I’m not in the tabloids. I didn’t understand, ”she said naively. Since her marriage, she has become familiar with the press. His family therefore stands as far away as possible, to protect little Archie. Meghan Markle even surprised everyone by declaring that he did not wish to spend Christmas with the royal family. There are rumors that William and Harry are cold, which shouldn’t help.

Meghan Markle  This Object From Her Past That Sells A Small Fortune At Auction  - 11