The Issues singer put on a red suit that fit her beautifully and put on a silver heeled sandal to become a senior student. Of course, Selena Gomez did not miss the celebration. The singers are very close and have been working together for years (many of Sel’s songs are signed by Julia). Gomez, for the occasion, decided to bet on a pick-up that reminds us of one of the icons of the nineties: Rachel de Friends (played by Jennifer Aniston herself). Even the Hands To Myself singer may have spoken with Jennifer herself for advice and that is that, for years, they are very friendly. For her friend’s party, Sel decided to bet on a long black dress that looked great, as we have seen on social networks. Also, as we have seen through their stories, Selena and Julia had a great time. Selena is in a great professional moment. Last October he released Lose You to Love Me and Look at Her Now, two songs that have already become hits. In fact, the first has been his first issue in being Billboard number 1. Excited for the achievement, Selena wanted to thank all her followers with an emotional message: “My first number 1! I love this song from my heart. I have worked very hard to make this album as honest and fun as possible, while remaining honest enough, sharing where I am in life. I love you deeply and thank you very much for listening. I want to thank each person, this is part of a moment I will never forget! ”

SELENA GOMEZ AS A TEENAGER OF THE NINETY IN HER LAST PARTY - 55