This is the 13th anniversary of Taylor’s debut album. For those who know the singer, know that 13 is a special number for her and this date could not go blank! That’s why fans are texting her a lot. In thanks, the pop star made a dedication on social networks. “I said in an interview 13 years ago‘ I just hope I have a second album that is as good as the first and that someday is the main attraction and always the same person I started ’. Your messages today make me feel all things and I want to thank you that, because of you, there was a second, third, fifth, fifth and sixth and seventh album. You made me a main attraction because you wanted to see me play. All these years were you who helped me stay true to the girl I was when I started, ”he wrote. Together she placed a photo of her playing improvisationally in contrast to a newer one in a crowded stadium. Check out:

A post shared by Taylor Swift (@taylorswift) on Oct 24, 2019 at 12:27pm PDT  

Taylor Swift Celebrates 13 Years Since Release Of First Album   Somag News - 95